top of page

Welcome to

texico youth

our mission

We exist to equip, empower, and inspire the next generation of disciples by preparing and educating them to become spiritual leaders and followers of Jesus Christ.


Garren Fielding - Youth President -

Bryan Clifton - Youth Secretary -

Derek Davis - Section 1 Director & Move the Mission Campaign Coordinator

Abraham Loera - Section 2 Youth Director

Caleb Pearson - Section 3 Youth Director

Hunter Mahaney - Section 4 Youth Director

David Almond - Section 5 Youth Director

Evan Mendoza - Section 6 Youth Director

Marshall Rankin - HYPHEN Director

Matthew Trowbridge - Sr. Bible Quizzing Director

bottom of page